Jump to the main content block


Office of Student Affairs at NTOU isdedicated to establishing a friendly

environment and cultivating responsiblecitizens and competent leaders. The

Office of Student Affairs is organized into the following divisions:


1. Division of Counseling Services

2. Division of Life Guidance Services

3. Division of Extracurricular Activities

4. Division of Health Services

5. Division Dormitory Guidance

6. Military Training Office

Click Num: